The Street Mix Vol 1 – DJ Dot


This is the first DJ Dot street mix in 2018. Download and Listen. Tracklist woud burst your head if you’re a music lover. Dropping the first of the season, DJ Dot makes it all in the Mix consisting of exclusive songs from popular songs with a combination of sauce. Featured songs of artistes includes several songs of the Season.


  1. Flora My Flawa  – Davido
  2. Jeje – Reekado Banks
  3. Energy – Runtown
  4. Davido – Fia
  5. Soco – Wizkid
  6. Manya – Wizkid
  7. … and lot more interesting songs.

Play, Listen and Download.


For more information on DJ Mixtapes, Feel free to drop a comment below. Thanks.

To download, if an apk file prompts up, cancel and click on “DOWNLOAD” again. The mix would download

>>> Click Here <<<
To Download Spell Buhari Comedy App On Playstore.

Let's help you promote your Song or Mixtape. Contact Us via:
1. Email: [email protected]
2. WhatsApp: 07067642161
3. Twitter: NgMixtapes

Download Our App to Download Free Beats and Instrumentals, Click Here.