|Mixtape| Lagos Ginger Freestyle Mix – DJ Unbeetable


Awesome Hip Hop DJ Mix 2018 – Lagos Ginger Freestyle Mix, for all kind of parties.

Tracklist starting with the hit track “Said”, collaboration between the hip hop african artistes  Runtown x Nasy C, during coke studio 2017 with crazy mix. A much ginger of Crazy songs of popular artist from 2017 till present. A well transformed interpretation of Beats, You would know DJ Unbeetable is on a move to get top rated among DJs in Nigerian Music Industry.


  1. Said – Runtown x Nasty C
  2. Mama – Mayorkun
  3. Mind – Davido ft Mayorkun, Peruzzi, and Dremo
  4. Soco – Wizkid
  5. Yeba – Kiss Daniel
  6. Flora my Flawa – Davido
  7. Like – Reekado Banks ft Tiwa Savage and Fiokee
  8. Energy – Runtown
  9. No Do – Kiss Daniel
  10. Malo – Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid
  11. Particula – Major Lazer ft Ice Prince, Nasty C, Jidenna and Patoranking
  12. Whine For Daddy – Orezi ft Tekno

Listen, Enjoy and Downoad


To download, if an apk file prompts up, cancel and click on “DOWNLOAD” again. The mix would download

>>> Click Here <<<
To Download Latest Beats and Instrumentals of all 2018 Songs.

Let's help you promote your Song or Mixtape. Contact Us via:
1. Email: [email protected]
2. WhatsApp: 07067642161
3. Twitter: NgMixtapes

Download Our App to Download Free Beats and Instrumentals, Click Here.

Download Foreign and America Instrumentals, Click Here!