SuperCool DJ Atom – Arewa Lit Mix Volume 3 Mp3 Download

SuperCool DJ Atom Arewa Lit Mix Vol 2 - Gwariloaded Music Download

Download SuperCool DJ Atom Arewa Lit Mix Volume 3 Mp3

SuperCool DJ Atom Arewa Lit Mix Vol 3 Tags: supercool dj atom ft dj ab, dj atom mix, gwariloaded dj ab music download, hausatop, hausamini, hausaloaded, arewablog, gwariloaded mp3 boc instrumental

Description: GLMedia in collaboration with SuperCool DJ Atom Brings to You her latest and hottest DJ Mixtape for the month of December tagged “Arewa Lit Mix”. It features tracks from prolific singers including the likes of ClassiQ DJ Morell, B.O.C & other Northern Artistes.

Remarkably too, tracks By many other upcoming singers also got mixed into this piece by the best arewa Disc jockey based in Adamawa State.

Show Some Love fans! Download this mix, share it with your friends and lovers of arewa hit music, enjoy the mix together and drop your comments in the interactive section below. Cheers as you have a great day ahead!

Category: Arewa Hit Music Download
Release Date: SuperCool DJ Atom Mixtape  2019

Tracklist: Yes


1. Kheengz – I Am North
2. Dj Abba – Daban Ne
3. ClassiQ – Ana Haka
4. BadMan – Hello
5. Dj Abba – Totally
6. Deezell Ft. ClassiQ & Dj A.B – Girma
7. Morell – Karota
8. Martino Elcasino – Sanda
9. Morell – Ganda
10. Feezy Ft. Lil Prince X Mr Kebzee – Dinki
11. Lil Ameer – Dance For Me
12. BossKid Famouz – Dija
13. Feezy Ft. GeeBoy X Marshall & Mr Kebzee – Amana
14. Hafeez Ft. Morell – Waye Babanka
15. ClassiQ Ft. Efe X Mareez – Motsa
16. Feezy Ft. GeeBoy X Lil Prince – Jipp
17. MX – Eh Mana
18. NT4 Ft. TeeSwagg – BaaYa
19. Martino Elcasino – Aure
20. DalahDawa – MunDade
21. Aunvee Ft. Yung6ix & Dj A.B – Money No Be Problem
22. Dikky – Super Woman
23. BadMan – Baby Boo
24. Yohanz Ft. ClassiQ – Ta Iya
25. C Man – Real
26. Nomiss Gee Ft. Osharey – Young Alhaji
27. Trino Coaster Ft. Kalito – Kidi Da Tarko
28. Abk Don – Shape Of You (Cover)
29. Mickey De Viper – Angama
30. B.O.C – Last Don

Download SuperCool DJ Atom – Arewa Lit Mixtape Mp3 Volume 1

Download Arewa Lit Mix Vol. 1 By SuperCool DJ Atom Ft. GwariLoaded (54.53 Mb)

Be A Social Fan! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here