DJ R2 Ft Phyno Deal With It DJ Mix – Phyno Deal With It Full Album Mp3

DJ R2 Ft Phyno Deal With It DJ Mix - Phyno Deal With It Full Album Mp3

Download Phyno Deal With It Full Album Mp3

DJ R2 Ft Phyno Deal With It DJ Mix Tags: dj r2 mixtape mp3, dj r2 new song, phyno all song mix, phyno deal with it mp3 album download, phyno deal with it instrumental video, best of phyno songs dj mix, best of phyno 2020 mixtape mp3 download

Description: One of the most creative and hardworking disk jockeym in Nigeria in the renowned person of DJ R2 is here again with a dope and massive mixtape titled “DEAL WITH IT” featuring Phyno.

Remarkably, this mixtape contains all the Phyno’s new songs in his latest album. Are you a real fan of Phyno and his doings? Feel free to download, enjoy and share this collection with all your friends, lovers of good music and social circles. Drop your comments in the interactive section after this post. Cheers as you have a nice day!

Category: Album Review Mashup Mixtape
Release Date: February 2020 DJ Mix

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


1. Phyno Intro (Deal With It)
2. Phyno Oso ga eme
3. Phyno Na Chi
4. Phyno Gups Willing ft Runtown
5. Phyno Get the Info ft Falz & Phenom
6. Phyno Phyno Ride For You ft Davido
7. Phyno Speak Life (On God)
8. Phyno I gut your back
9. Phyno Recognize ft Cheque
10. Phyno Vibe ft Flavour
11. Phyno Peri
12. Phyno Na anyi na ayo ft Teni
13. Phyno Ka ife o
14. Phyno Problem
15. Phyno Blessings ft Don Jazzy & Olamide
16. Phyno Agu
17. Phyno Body ft Harmonize
18. Phyno The bag
19. Phyno Ojijo
20. Phyno Uwam ft Zoro
21. Phyno Fuwa Sewa Remix ft Nuno & Rhatti

Download & Enjoy DJ R2 Ft Phyno – Deal With It Album Mix Mp3

Download DJ R2 Deal With It Mixtape Ft Phyno Album Mp3 (37.74 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here