Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot – Inspirational Mix Mp3 Download 2019

naijaloaded ft dj op dot inspiration mix

DJ Mix Download By: DJ OP Dot Ft Naijaloaded
Mixtape Mp3 Download Title: DJ OP Dot Inspiration Mix
Category: Naija Mix 2019 Free Download
Release Date: May 2019 Naijaloaded Music Upload
Tags: dj mix download, naija mix 2017 free download, download dj op dot music, dj op dot mix, dj op dot mix 2019, dj op dot inspirational mix, dj op dot latest mixtape, dj op dot madasi
Description: Naijaloaded dynamic DJ In Nigeria – DJ OP Dot comes through once more with a womderful dj mixtape which he dubbed “Inspirational Mixtape“. The spectacular mixtape is fully loaded to the brim with inspirational songs by top Nigerian Artistes. Download it and jam it. You will never be disappointed for doing so. Cheers!

Follow DJ OP Dot on Instagram – @OfficialDJOPDot

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee
2. Olamide – Spirit
3. Oritse Femi – Story Of My Life
4. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje
5. [Instrumental] Aje Ft. DJ OP Dot
6. Areezy – Ori (Head)
7. Oritse Femi – Mercy
8. Flykid – E Sure For Me
9. Teni – Uyo Meyo
10. Reekado Banks – Katapot
11. Davolee – Way
12. Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine
13. Jhybo ft. Oritse Femi – Adura Elijah (Remix)
14. Mayorkun – Hustler Anthem
15. Lyta Ft. Mayorkun – Hustlers Anthem
16. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
17. Kizz Daniel – Another Day
18. 2Baba – Only Me
19. Burna Boy – Dangote
20. Lyta Ft. Junior Boy – Time
21. Falz Ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite
22. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
23. Mr Bee – Important Call
24. Barry Jhay – Aiye
25. Barry Jhay – Tomorrow
26. Zinoleesky Ft. Lil Frosh – Who Knows
27. Junior Boy – My Prayer
28. Oladips Ft. Mayorkun – Places
29. Junior Boy – One Transaction
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here