Mp3bullet ft. IQdDJ – Latest Naija Songs Mix


Mixtape Mp3 Download By: Mp3Bullet ft. IQdDJ
DJ Mix Mp3 Title: Latest Naija Songs Mix
Category: Naija DJ Mixtapes
Release Date: Latest Naija DJ Mix July 2019
Tags: nigerian music mix, latest naija songs dj mix
Description: This is a season of good musics and tunes for real! MP3Bullet portal joins forces together with the official disc jockey of Triple E – IQdDJ to cook up and servea fresh, new and hottest dj mixtape July 2019 titled “Latest Naija Songs Mix”. The masterpiece contains all the trending songs nationwide. So download it and you will be happy to add it to your regular playlist. Cheers!

Tracklist: Yes

1 Flavour – Ariva
2 Fireboy DML What If I Say
3 Adekunle Gold Before You Wake Up RMX Ft Vanessa Mdee
4 Demmie Vee Surulere
5 DNA Star
6 Ty Mix ft Teni Bilo
7 Dotman – Frenemies
8 Runtown Ft Popcan Oh Oh Oh RMX
9 Xtraordinaire Ft Runtown Soke
10 Dj Tunez Ft Wizkid Gbese
11 Maleek Berry Flashy
12 Joeboy Baby
13 Patoranking Lenge Lenge
14 Zayo Pamurege
15 Kizz Daniel Poko
16 Teni Power Rangers
17 Kizz Daniel Eko
18 B-Red Ft Davido Achie
19 Zayo Lagos To Marley
20 LAX Sign Si
21 Skiibii Ft Falz & Teni
22 Ken Dickson Jojo
23 Timaya 2Stoopid
24 SolidStar Wena
25 Young John Ft Kizz Daniel & Tiwa Savage Ello Baby
26 Mayorkun Ft Kizz Daniel True
27 CDQ Onye Eze
28 Olamide Oil & Gas
29 Naira Marley Soapy
30 Naira Marley Ft Zlatan Am I A Yahoo Bot
31 Masterkraft Alujo
32 Teni Sugar Mummy
33 Small Doctor Believe
34 Crowd Kontroller Ft Chinko Ekun Mikel Jasin
35 Naira Marley Opotoyi
36 Destiny Boy Hustle O
37 Zlatan This Year
38 Didi Ft Zlatan Crase



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here