[Gospel Mix Download] Evan Chuks – Halleluyah Sunday Mix


Gospel Mixtape Download – Evan Chuks Halleluyah Sunday Mix

Halleluyah Sunday Mixtape By: Evan Chuks
Naija Gospel Mixtape Title: Evan Chuks Halleluyah Sunday Mix
Category: Gospel Party Mix Download
Release Date: Gospel Mix 2019 2018
Tags: naija gospel mix mp3 download, gospel mix songs, praise and worship mix mp3 download

Description: It is always a wonderful thing to be in the presence of the Lord and also, here is another happy sunday for us all. So let the praise of our Lord not depart from our lips as we appreciate His good deeds in our lives with this latest naija worship mixtape titled “Halleluyah Sunday Mixtape” by Evan Chuks (De Mixtape Master).

Remarkably, Halleluyah Sunday Mix playlist features all your favourite gospel and worship songs by popular Artists. Download, Enjoy and share it around. Cheers as you drop your comments below!

You are free to Follow Evan Chuks on his social media handles @iamevanchuks.

Tracklist: Yes

1. Ada Ehi – Only You Jesus
2. Victoria Orenze – On Fire
3. Enkay – Yes You Are The Lord
4. Giftberries – Na You (ft. Nosa)
5. Isabella Melodies – You’re A Wonder
6. Joe Praize – Mighty God
7. Nathaniel Bassey – This God Is Too Good (feat. Micah Stampley)
8. Preye – Ebezina
9. Nosa Ft Nathaniel Bassey – Most High
10. Nosa – Always Pray For You
11. David G – Yahweh
12. David G – Hallelujah
13. David G – Let It Rain
14. Steve Crown – We Wait On You
15. Onos Ariyo – Jehovah Ebenezer
16. Enitan Adaba — I Proclaim You
17. Chingtok Ishaku – I Want to See You

Download Evan Chuks – Halleluyah Sunday Nigeria Gospel Mixtape:

Download Evan Chuks – Halleluyah Sunday Mix(46.05 Mb)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here