Download Mixtape: Lagos Street Banger Mix – DJ Micky


After getting some attention among fans,DJ Micky decided to burst the cocoon with another super mix tagged “Lagos Street Banger Mix”, the latest naija mix includes awesome latest hip hop songs from popular naija artistes including wizkid, olamide, davido, kiss daniel, reekado banks, tiwa savage, simi, adekunle gold e.t.c, checkout this new latest naija mix and enjoy your moment of party.








  1.  Olamide – C.Ronaldo (Prod. By ID Cabasa)
  2. Mugbele Beat Zone 1 Prodz @ Dj Yk
  3. Olamide – Science Student
  4. Masta T (Oshozondi) – Oja
  5. Idowest Ft. Slimcase – Awon Omo Shepeteri
  6. Masterkraft – Oja_ft_Olamide
  7. Naira Marley x Olamide x Lil Kesh
  8. Small Doctor – This Year
  9. Dbanj – x-Slimcase-x-Mr-Real-Issa-Banger
  10. Oladips Ft. Reminisce – Lalakukulala
  11. DJ Enimoney Ft. Slimcase, Reminisce & Tiwa Savage
  12. … and many more naija songs.

Checkout below…



Download latest dj mix from the best website that provides latest naija dj mix for Nigerians.
latest nigerian music dj mix download


Quality hiphop naija dj mixtape are easier to find, just search for it in the search box. Our naija dj mix 2017 contains top 9ja songs. Proud to have latest dj mix 2017 on our portal.

Feel Free to leave a comment in the box below. Thanks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here