Download Easter Fiesta Mix – DJ Phatfeel


Download Easter Fiesta Mix – DJ Phatfeel

DJ Phatfeel has decided to surprise us with his amazing 2018 Easter Fiesta Hip Hop Mix. This Easter Season is gonna is hot with the new jamz. Download and Enjoy. Tracklist includes different songs of the season with much flavour. Best 2018 Easter Hip Hop Mixtape at the go. Featured songs to listen to everywhere you want to spend your easter.


  1. Problem – Reminsce
  2. Energy – Rutown
  3. Green Light – DJ Cuppy ft Tekno
  4. Pour Me Water – Mr Eazi
  5. Science Student – Olamide
  6. Fall – Davido
  7. Fia – Davido
  8. Issa Banger – D’bang, Slimcase and Mr Real
  9. Said – Runtown and Nasty C
  10. Owanbe – Simi
  11. Isi Ego – Phyno
  12.  And many more interesting tracks….

Download, Listen and Enjoy

Downoad Mixtape.mp3

You want to download all 2018 latest Free YouTube Music Videos? CLICK HERE

For allAfrican DJ Mixtapes: Ghana DJ Mixtapes, Kenyan DJ Mixtapes, Nigerian DJ Mixtapes and lot more… CLICK HERE

For more information, Feel Free to contact us by leaving a comment below. Thanks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here