Download DJ Jimmy Jatt Mix


Download DJ Jimmy Jatt Mix. Tracklist includes many latest song released from 2017 till present featuring popular songs by Wizkid, Olamide, Kiss Daniel, Davido, Falz, Adekunle Gold and many more. Downoad, Listen and Enjoy it.

Hip Hop Mixtape 2018 having all necessary sauce. DJ Jimmy Jatt has worked and released Several 9ja Mixtapes and also had produced collaboration Mix including Wizkid Mix 2018, Naija 2018 Mix.

DJ Jimmy Jatt, also Known Adewale Amu, is one of the first Known among Disc Jockeys in Nigeria, having gathered much fame in the Nigeria Music Industry. He has since been among the hottest DJs in Nigeria. Collaborated with many popular Artists including Wizkid, 9ice, 2Baba.

Traclist includes

  1. Kiss  Daniel – Sofa
  2. Wizkid – Naughty Ride
  3. Adekunle Gold – Work
  4. Maleek Berry – Been Calling
  5. Wizkid ft Trey Songz – Gbese
  6. Falz – Jeje
  7. French Montana ft Swae Lee – Unforgettable
  8. Mayorkun – Mama
  9. Mr Eazi – Business
  10. Davido – Fall
  11. Olamide ft Davido – Summer Body
  12. Ycee – Juice
  13. Mr Eazi – Feelings
  14. Lil Kesh – No Fake Love

Download and Listen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here