DJ Kay Felly Chinko Ekun Mixtape – Download Best Of Chinko Ekun Mix

Download Best Of Chink Ekun Mix - DJ Kay Felly Chinko Ekun Mixtape

Download DJ Kay Felly Chinko Ekun Mixtape

Download Best Of Chinko Ekun Mix Tags: chinko ekun dj mix mp3 download, chinko ekun latest, chinko ekun mixtape, chinko ekun bodija club mix, chinko ekun songs mp3 download

Description: DJ Kay Felly comes through with an unusual mixtape featuring the latest and hottest sounds from Nigerian superstar Oladipo Olamide Emmanuel.

Popularly known as Chinko Ekun, his songs have been proficiently blended together and dropped by DJ Kay Felly for everybody to enjoy. Feel free to download, enjoy & share with friends. Drop your comments below. Cheers!

Chinko Ekun Biography: His real Name is Oladipo Olamide Emmanuel. He attended the prestigious University of Ife. Chinko Ekun grew up in Ikotun, Lagos State. He started his musical career professionally in 2011, as a rapper and later caught the attention of the YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide, who later signed him. The upcoming rapper went on to feature in 3 different tracks of Street OT album by Olamide and his appearance in OLIC (Olamide Live In Convert) 2014.

When asked why he is called Chinko Ekun, he said “Chinko” because he was told he looked like chinese during his Pre degree days at University of Ife and “Ekun” because that is the name of his first official Track. Chinko Ekun, with the Help of YBNL Nation, released his debut song, “Alejo Oran” and “Emi Na Re”.

He recently made a fantastic performance at Olic2 (Olamide Live In Concert 2) that took place at eko hotel, alongside other talented artist. The talented rapper has shown that he his here for the long run and with the help of the most loved YBNL boss, Olamide, we can expect more success from him in the future.

He is very Popular for Chinko Ekun Freestyle. Some of his dope tracks are Alejo Oran Produced by Pheelz, Emi Na Re Produced by Pheelz, Jen Le yo, Free style “A Day In The Studio”, Ekun {His first official track} Produced by Miju Beatz

Also, He has Featured in Drew’s “Disrespect” Remix along side Eva, and YQ, Jahbless’s “69 Missed Calls” along side Olamide, Reminisce, Lil Kesh and CDQ, Dj Enimoney’s “Gapa” along side CDQ and B Banks, YBNL’s “Shoro Niyen” alongside Olamide, Lil Kesh and Viktoh, to mention but just a few.

Chinko Ekun Age: He was born on 13th, September 1993
Chinko Ekun Music Genre: Indigenous Nigerian Rapper
Chinko Ekun State of Origin: Ondo State {Ikare, Akoko}
Chinko Ekun Record Label: YBNL Nation

Category: Best Of Chinko Ekun Download
Release Date: Best Of Chinko Ekun 2019 2018 2020

Tracklist: Yes


  • BODIJA – Chinko Ekun
  • 1960 – Chinko Ekun
  • Binu – Chinko Ekun
  • Calling – Chinko Ekun ft. Johnny Drille
  • Emi Na Re – Chinko Ekun
  • Gbese (Remix) – Brainee ft. Zlatan Ibile, Chinko Ekun & DJ Spinall
  • Flenjo – Killertunes ft Chinko Ekun
  • Who You Epp – Olamide ft. Chinko Ekun
  • SHAKE IT – Chinko Ekun
  • Daz How Star Do – Chinko Ekun
  • Shayo – Chinko Ekun Ft. Falz & Dremo
  • Gapa – DJ Enimoney ft. CDQ, Chinko Ekun & B Banks
  • Gbefun – Chinko Ekun
  • YASO – Chinko Ekun
  • Mikel Jasin – Chinko Ekun ft. Crowd Kontroller
  • Able God – Chinko Ekun ft. Lil Kesh & Zlatan
  • ERUKU – Chinko Ekun
  • STEWPID – Chinko Ekun

Chinko Ekun Songs List:

  • Chinko Ekun Song Able God
  • Chinko Ekun Song Bless Me
  • Chinko Ekun Song Shayo
  • Chinko Ekun Song Eruku De
  • Chinko Ekun – Samena
  • Chinko Ekun -Calling
  • Chinko Ekun – Mafo
  • Chinko Ekun – Ekun
  • Chinko Ekun – Bodija
  • Chinko Ekun – Emi Na Re
  • Chinko Ekun – Alejo Oran
  • Chinko Ekun – Cuban
  • Chinko Ekun – Jen Le Yo
  • Chinko Ekun – Gbefun
  • Chinko Ekun – Bless Me
  • Chinko Ekun – Wa Lo Da
  • Chinko Ekun – Yaso
  • Chinko Ekun – Flenjo
  • Chinko Ekun – Omo
  • Chinko Ekun – Shake It
  • Chinko Ekun – Jaye Mi
  • Chinko Ekun – Bodija Club Mix

And many more…

Download Chinko Ejun DJ Mixtape By DJ Kay Felly

Download DJ Kay Felly Best Of Chinko Ekun Mixtape

Be A Social Fan! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here