Dj Sonch × Dj Kimchii – Kenyan Street Hits Mixtape


Kenya Mix By: Dj Sonch × Dj Kimchii
Mixtape Title: Street Hits Vol 3
Category: Latest Kenyan Dj Mix Mp3 Download
Release Date: Kenyan DJ Mixtape July 2019
Tags: kenyan dj mixes 2019, best kenyan dj mixes, kenyan dj mixes mp3 download 2019, latest kenyan dj mixes 2019 download, Dj Sonch × Dj Kimchii Kenyan Street Hits Mixtape

Description: Dj Sonch collaborates with Dj Kimchii to cook up this beautiful mix tagged “Kenyan Street Hits Vol 3”. Download this awesome Kenya DJ Mixtape and Enjoy the beats of the latest trending and top vibes making waves on the streets and party clubs of Kenya. Cheers!

TrackList: Yes

1 marathon runner by nyashinski
2 matisha by zzero
3 Rio by redsan
4 accelerator by vivian ft the kansoul
5 ninogeshe by nandy
6 bad boy by Avril ft bon eye
7 chura by boondocks
8 widkid ft olamide totori
9 win Nano by koffi ft dj Kalonje
10 amor by otile brown ft jovial
11 kanyaga by diamond
12 Redsan ft kendi Pon di corner
13 ketchup by issa flirt
14 we run this by krg ft majix enga
15 kalongo by gwaash
16 chini ya waba by Seroney
17 watoto by country boy ft harmonize
18 good time by justo
19 paranawe by rayvanny ft harmonize
20 kujinyce by psycho
21 Asante baba by Timmy tdat ft Rosa ree
22 mbrr mbrr by city boy
23 dame dame by ozuna
24 oga madam by queen Kong
25 nyanganyanga by aslay
26 baba by Antony m
27 figa by ethic
28 katambe by gwaash
29 ongeza nusu by kidis
30 Jing Kong by ni c cipi
31 Lucy by otile brown x arrow boy n masauti
32 rieng remix by boondocks,Rankadah,kristoff
33 Instagram by ethic
34 kidesign by king Kaka dj shiti n butita
35 kadogo by Ali kiba
36 back it up by Redsan
37 international local by gabilo x videz
38 fyeka by ethic
39 shika form by Jenner teuve n kessar
40 pekejeng by sailors
Wobble by lethal bizzle
41 nikomeshe by dully Sykes ft harmonize
42 mayonli by masauti

Download Dj Sonch × Dj Kimchii Latest Kenyan Street Mp3 Songs Hits Mixtape Below

Download Dj Sonch × Dj Kimchii – Kenyan Street Hits Mix (59.61 Mb)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here