DJ S-Jude – Stereo Sounds Foreign DJ Mix

DJ S-JUDE STEREO SOUNDS Foreign DJ Mixtape Mp3 Download

DJ S-Jude Stereo Sounds Foreign Mixtape Mp3 Download

DJ S-Jude Stereo Sounds Mix Description: Nigerian Disc Jockey – Jidonu Olwasheun who is popularly known as “DJ S-JUDE

” is a professional (Club/Party) Disc Jockey who have been dropping his series of Mixtapes on several platforms Back to Back.

Today, DJ S-JUDE decided to drop a brand new and dope Foreign Jamz Mixtape for Foreign Music Lover’s. Remarkably, the Mixtape was Titled ’STEREO SOUNDS MIXTAPE’ and it features songs by many World Hip Hop Stars.

Feel free to download, share and comment on this mix. Have a nice day ahead!

Category: Foreign DJ Mix Download
Release Date: DJ Mix Songs Download October 2019

Tracklist: Yes


1. Drake – God’s Plan
2. Usher ft Young Thug – No Limit
3. 2 chainz ft migos – blue cheese
4. Young thug -memo
5. Chris Brown – little more
6. Justin Bieber – All that matters
7. Chris Brown -Grass ain’t Greener
8. Shania Twain – when You kiss me
9. Drake- Hotline bling
10. DJ Khaled ft Jay Z feat future- I Got the key
11. Drake feat future -Jumpman
12. Tyrese -falling in love with You
13. DJ Khaled -Take it ft Chris Brown, Rick Ross ft Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne
14. T-pain – I’m seeing breaklight
15. Migos Domingo ft rich the kid – stop it
16. Drake- Headlines
17. Chris Brown ft Tyga – Wrong in the right way
18. Migos – Gang Gang
19. Back to sleep
20. Rhianna ft Drake – Work
21. Drake ft popcaan – controlla
22. Chris Brown – Privacy
23. Sia ft Kendrick Lamar -The Greatest
24. Tyrese – How you Gonna act like that
25. DJ Khaled – wild thoughts
26. Jason Derulo ft Snoop dog
27. Kranium – nobody has know
28. Wizkid – Naughty ride
29. Kranium – can
30. Mario – let me love you
31. Ashanti – Aww baby
32. Chris Brown – question
33. Selena Gomez – me and the rhythm
34. Drake ft Rhianna – Too Good
35. Young thug – Give You more
36. Jennifer Lopez – ain’t your mama
37. Selena Gomez – kill em with kindness 38. Justin Bieber – baby
39. Chris Brown – lonely dancer
40. Chris Brown ft Tyga – Remember me
41. T-pain I’m in love with a stripper
42. Big shaq – man’s not hot

DJ S-Jude – Stereo Sounds DJ Mixtape Mp3 Download

Download Foreign Mixtape DJ S-Jude – Stereo Sounds DJ Mix (56.58 Mb)

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here