DJ Que Ft. Burna Boy – African Giant Mixtape

DJ Que Ft. Burna Boy - African Giant Mixtape

African Giant Mix By: DJ Que Ft. Burna Boy
DJ Que Mixtape 2019 Title: DJ Que African Giant Mixtape 2019
Category: Afrobeats DJ Mix Mp3 Download
Release Date: Latest Naija DJ Mix July 2019 Afrobeats Music
Tags: dj mixtape 2019, afrobeats instrumental, afrobeats mixtape download 2019 2018 2017, 2019 hottest naija dj mixtape free download

Description: QSSMAFIA Entertainment presents their Monster disc jockey – DJ Que once again who lights up the scenes with a brand new mixtape titled “African Giant Mix”. This latest afrobeats mix revolves around Burna Boy’s newest album tagged “African Giant” which is presently topping the charts and making waves all over the great African continent and beyond. This is not the normal type of mixtape you hear everyday. For the next 47-minutes, you will be experiencing the hardest DJ mixtape “African Giant Mixtape”. Cheers as this mix blows up your mind as you jam it!

Tracklist: Yes

— DJ Que – Intro
01. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno Skit
02. Burna Boy – Different
03. Burna Boy – African Giant
04. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
05. Burna Boy – Gbona
06. Burna Boy – Gum Body
07. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do
08. Burna Boy – Pull Up
09. Burna Boy – On The Low
10. Burna Boy – Omo
11. Burna Boy – On The Low Shit
12. Burna Boy – Show & Tell
13. Burna Boy – This Side
14. Burna Boy – Issa Vibe (Remix)
15. Burna Boy – Dangote
16. Burna Boy – Secret
17. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage
18. Burna Boy – Another Story
19. Burna Boy – Anybody
20. Burna Boy – Play Am Shit
21. Burna Boy – Destiny
22. Burna Boy – Play Am
23. Burna Boy – Location
24. Burna Boy – Good Time
25. Burna Boy – Killin Dem
26. Burna Boy – Spiritual
27. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno Skit
— DJ Que – Outro

Download DJ Que Ft. Burna Boy – African Giant Mixtape 2019:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here