DJ Que 9jaMusicMixtapes Monthly Mixtape August 2020 Edition

DJ Que 9jaMusicMixtapes Monthly Mixtape August 2020 Edition

Latest 9ja Music Mix 2020

DJ Que 9jaMusicMixtapes Monthly Mixtape August 2020 Edition Tags: old 9ja music mixtape, old 9ja music mix, 9ja music mix download


Make N5,000 Daily On Facebook
9jaMusicMixtapes teams up DJ Que shortly after releasing “Ready Too Dance Mixtape”, DJ Que wastes no time to resurface with the August edition monthly mixtape featuring singers like Life-Of-Bishop, Scoobynero, Adekunle Gold, Wizkid, Omay Lay, Fireboy DML, Ptay Daugly, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage and many others.

On this mixtape, the creative and prolific mixtape DJ Que delivers his great skills to make it a hit and it can be played anywhere and anytime. This mixtape is so addictive. If you love good music then u gonna need this on your playlist. Sit back and Enjoy it.

This latest dj mix for the month of August 2020 is generally lit and Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Monthly DJ Mixtape
Release Date: August 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


— DJ Que Ft. Omoba Lee – Intro
01. Life-Of-Bishop Ft. Scoobynero – Tongolo
02. Adekunle Gold Ft. Tekno – Firewood
03. DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid x Adekunle Gold & Omay Lay – Pami
04. Kcee – Bobo
05. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle
06. Rankeen Ft. OML & Yungtee – Ori
07. Ptay Daugly Ft. Mayorkun – Confidence
08. 9ice – Engine & Body
09. Adekunle Gold – Something Different
10. DJ Spinall Ft. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage – Dis LOve
11. LaCrown Ft. Qdot – Lowo
12. Peruzzi – Gaza
13. Qdot – Jegele
14. Reminisce Ft. Fireboy DML – Ogaranya
15. Tiwa Savage Ft. Naira Marley – Ole
16. Wizkid – Ojulegba
17. Wizkid – Body
18. BigTril – Parte After Parte
19. Ramadel – Bygone
20. DJ Henry Ft. Wizkid – Like This
21. Casanova Ft. Tory Lanez & Davido – 2AM
22. Major Lazer Ft. Kizz Daniel & Kranium – Loyal
23. DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid – Cool Me Down
24. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad
25. DJ Kaywise Ft. Jaido P – Sexy
26. Omah Lay – LO LO
27. Falz – One Trouser
28. Olakira – Love Sick
29. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
30. Larry Gaga Ft. Joeboy – Slow Burner
31. Mr Seyi – Akwuna
32. DJ Neptune Ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody
33. DJ Cuppy Ft. Fireboy – Feel Good
34. Seyi Vibez – God Sent
35. Larrydos Ft. Daz Lee x Iron Boi & FlexyTee – Layemi
36. Burna Boy – Way Too Big
37. Daz Lee F.t Ironboi x BobbyTee x Rapkid & FlexyTee – Bamishe Remix
38. Harteez Ft. Seyi Vibez – Bami Yo
39. Kizz Daniel – Hook
40. Joeboy – Beginning
41. Rema – Woman
42. Caltonic SA – Bambelela
43. Terri – Ojoro
44. DJ Breezy Ft. Adekunle Gold – Live My Life
45. Kizz Daniel – Madu
46. Thebelebe – Jebson
47. Mayorkun – Of Lagos
48. Barry Jhay Ft. Mykah – Aye
49. Patoranking Ft. Davido – Confirm
50. Davido Ft. Zlatan – Bum Bum
51. DJ Maphorisa x Kabza De Small Ft. Wizkid x Burna Boy & Cassper Nyovest – Sponono
52. Dotman – Feelings
53. Kizz Daniel – Pak “n” Go
54. DJ Mic Smith Ft. Patoranking – Jama
55. Slimcase – Hawahoo
56. Mr Gbafun Ft. Otega – Tinba Blow
57. GuiltyBeatz Ft. Joeboy – No Love
58. Oladips Ft. DJ Instinct – Idan
59. DJ Lambo Ft. Iyanya & Lady Donli – Bella
60. Hardgun Ft. Lil Frosh – Oja
61. DJ More Ft. Iju Tiger & Fela 2 – Broda Fela
62. Rexxie Ft. Zlatan & LadiPoe – Opor Remix
63. Small Baddo – Kilonso
— DJ Que – Outro

Download DJ Que 9jaMusicMixtapes Monthly Mixtape August 2020 Edition

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Make N5,000 Daily On Facebook
Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here