DJ PlentySongz Mp3Bullet Monthly Mixtape June 2020 Edition

DJ PlentySongz Mp3Bullet Monthly Mixtape June 2020 Edition

Download June 2020 Naija DJ Mix

DJ PlentySongz Mp3Bullet Monthly Mixtape June Edition Tags: june 2020 dj mixtape, june 2020 dj mix download, mp3bullet street mixtape, dj mixtape

Description: DJ PlentySongz has dished out Mp3Bullet Monthly Mixtape (June 2020). One of Nigeria’s fast-rising disc jockey, DJ PlentySongz has linked up with again on yet another edition of their Monthly Mix.

On a very special note, this This Edition focuses majorly on Afro-beats just because we are a big fan and Afro is to the world. It is a mix to celebrate our very own Burna and Wizkid on their new BET Awards. On this new mixtape, they features songs from the Likes of Terri, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML and other buzzing artists out there.

This latest dj mix for the month of june 2020 is generally lit and Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Monthly DJ Mixtape
Release Date: June 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


  • Terri – Ode
  • Blaqbonez – Haba
  • Ceeza Milli Ft Terri – Stranger
  • LAX Ft Simi & Tiwa Savage – Gobe Remix
  • Ckay Ft Joeboy & Kuami Eugene – Love Nwantiti
  • DJ Spinall Ft Omah Lay – Tonight
  • DJ Wayne Ft Oxlade – Vacancy
  • Ladipoe Ft Simi – Know You
  • Krept & Konan ft. Wizkid, Davido, Ice Prince & Fuse ODG – Freak Of The Week
  • Simi Ft 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj – Duduke Refix
  • Mavins Ft Don Jazzy & Falz – Safe
  • Yung L Ft. Wizkid – Eve Bounce
  • DJ Mic Smith Ft. Ckay, Blaqbonez, Tneeya, Pappy Kojo, Kweku Afro, J.Derobie – Juju
  • Teyana Taylor Ft. Davido – Killa
  • Omah Lay – Bad Influence
  • Omah Lay – You
  • Pop Smoke Ft. Burna Boy – Enjoy Yourself
  • Fireboy DML – New York City Girl
  • Idahams – Local Girl
  • Rekado Banks – Options
  • Wizkid – Electric
  • Ayo Jay – Whine Pon It
  • Dapo Turbuna Ft Mayorkun – See Finish
  • MUT4Y & Elhi – Heart Robba
  • Skales – Loko
  • Yemi Alade – Boys
  • DJ Kaywise Ft Jaido P – Sexy
  • Skip Marley Ft. Davido, Oxlade, H.E.R – Slow Down Remix
  • Rema – Ginger Me
  • B Red Ft Mayorkun – Dance
  • Dotman – Enugbe
  • Skiibii Ft Rekado Banks – Banger
  • Falz – Bop Daddy
  • Omah Lay – Damn
  • T Classic – Hold On
  • DJ Neptune Ft Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody
  • Dremo Ft Davido – Mabel
  • Junior Boy – Unlocked
  • Terri – Ojoro
  • BadBoyTimz Ft Mayorkun – MJ Remix
  • BrodaShaggi Ft Zlatan – Okoto
  • Zlatan Ft. Jamo Pyper, Oberz & Papisnoop – Shomo
  • Naira Marley Ft Mohbad & Cblvck – Didolobo
  • Idowest Ft Patoranking – Shamaya
  • DJ PlentySongz Ft Lekelee, Olagrin & Jstar – Won Gba
  • Rahman Jago Ft Jamo Pyper & Zlatan – Of La La
  • Chinko Ekun Ft Zlatan – Doings
  • Zlatan Ft Papisnoop – Matter
  • Master KG Ft Burna Boy & Nomcebo Zikode – Jerusalem Remix
  • DJ Lasila Ft DJ Yk – Ready 2 Dance
  • DJ PlentySongz – Wena Beat

DJ PlentySongz Mp3Bullet Monthly Mixtape June 2020 Edition

Download Mp3Bullet Monthly Mix June 2020 Edition By DJ PlentySongz

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here