DJ Peace Catapult Mix – DJ Afro Mix Songs Download

DJ Peace Catapult Mix - DJ Afro Mix Songs Download

DJ Afro Mix Songs Download

DJ Peace Catapult Mix Tags: dj afro best of corizo, dj afro mix 2020, dj afro mixtape, dj mix afro beat mp3 download, afro dj mix mp3 download

Description: Nigerian Disk Jockey (DJ Peace) came through with the most anticipated mixtape titled “Catapult Mix”. “DJ Peace” blessed this mixtape with his Scratching and drumming skills. And arranged all your favorite and hottest songs that are making serious rave in a lovable way.

Get ready to listen to hits from your choices singers like Omah Lay, Chinko Ekun, Davido, Olamide, Zlatan, Fire boy DML, Burna Boy and many others. There’s no way you will listen to this mixtape that you won’t get addicted to it. This Mix is a complete vibes🔥🔥

This latest dj mix for the month of September 2020 is generally lit and Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Monthly DJ Mixtape
Release Date: September 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


Intro – Chinko Ekun for DJ Peace
1. Zhambadinho – Catapult
2. Omah Lay – You
3. Kizz Daniel – Boys are bad
4. Adekunle Gold – Something different
5. Reminisce ft Fireboy – Ogarayan
6. Omah Lay – Lolo
7. Fireboy – Lifestyle
8. Mr eazi – Kpalanga
9. Super Wozzy Ft Barry jhay – Gratitude
10. Kizz Daniel – Aii
11. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
12. Lyta – Hold me down
13. Davido – Fem
14. Zhambadinho – Jah
15. Seyi Vibes – God sent
17. Fireboy ft Wande Coal – Spell
18. Rema – Woman
19. Kabza De Small Ft Burna boy, Wizkid, Cassper nyovest- Sponono
20. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo
21. Joeboy ft Mr Eazi – Faaji
22. Bad Boy Timz – MJ (Remix) ft Mayorkun
23. DJ Morevybz ft Pepenazi, Mr Lyno, Ade – Shakira
24. Olamide – Eru
25. Ayo Bishi – Kuwecha
26. Fire Boy – Friday feelings
27. Burna Boy – Wonderful
28. Free instrumental – Malian dance
29. Chinko Ekun ft Zlatan – Doings
30. Naira Marley – As e dey go
31. Naira Marley – Aye
32. DJ Cuppy ft Teni – Litty lit
33. Lilshow ft Otega, Hardgun – No Picker
34. DJ Kaywise ft Mayorkun, Zlatan l, Naira Marley – WTOD
35. Qdot – Ah (Freestyle)
36. Seyifunmi ft Zlatan – Ibile tiwa package
37. Jamo pyper ft Mayorkun – If no be you
38. Binlatino – Scamdemic beat
39. Terri Apala ft CDQ – No Sege

DJ Peace Catapult Mix (53.57 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here