Download Dj MoreMuzic Mixtape: 20 Degree Mix

20-Degrees-Mixtape 2018 march mix
20-Degrees-Mixtape 2018 march mix

Download Dj MoreMuzic Mixtape

Dj MoreMuzic has released a crazy hit Mixtape. Coming out with well sorted sounds. This Mixtapes comprises of all latest hit tracks fitted with crazy manipulations. You would’nt want to leave without listening to it.

Tracklist includes:

  1. Intro
  2. Olamide _ Science Student
  3. Seyi Shay _ Bia
  4. Niniola _ Saro
  5. Reminisce _ Problem
  6. Small Doctor _ This Year
  7. Mr Eazi _ Pour me water
  8. Dj JimmyJatt ft Wizkid _ Oshe

Download and Listen:


To download, if an apk file prompts up, cancel and click on “DOWNLOAD” again. The mix would download

>>> Click Here <<<
To Download Sound Effects For Comedy Videos.

Let's help you promote your Song or Mixtape. Contact Us via:
1. Email: [email protected]
2. WhatsApp: 07067642161
3. Twitter: NgMixtapes

Download Our App to Download Free Beats and Instrumentals, Click Here.