DJ Kush Exclusive Mix – Download Music Naija Mixtape

DJ Kush Exclusive Mix

Download Naija Jams Mix

DJ Kush Exclusive Mix Tags: latest naija dj playlist, naija remix mp3 download, naija dj mix 2015 free download, dj tunez naija mix vol 1, download music naija mixtape

Description: The Renowned Nigerian Afro Beat Disc Jockey, DJ Kush comes through with another dope Mixtape, this amusing Mixtape is titled “Exclusive Mix”.

Furthermore, this latest work DJ Kush Features seasoned and professional artistes including the likes of Koffee, King perry, Sarz, Rema, Davido, Popcaan, Olamide, Joeboy, Roddy Ricch and many other singers.

This not your Regular Mix! You can follow DJ Kush on his Instagram and Twitter pages @DJkushofficial

Feel free to Download, Share And Enjoy this resounding and banging collection with all your friends, family, social circles, loved ones and fans of good music around you. Kindly share your thoughts about this mix in the comment section below and also make sure spice up your regular playlists with is tune. Cheers as you have a nice day!

Category: Latest Naija DJ Playlist
Release Date: Naija Mix 2020 Audio Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


1. King Perry – My Darling
2. Sarz – Hello RiddiN
3. Davido ft Popcaan – Risky (Kush RiddiM)
4. Rema – Beamer
5. Roddy Ricch – Ballin (Kush Afro RiddiM)
6. Koffee – Toast (Retro RiddiM)
7. Shake ft Harmonize – Oyoyo
8. Koffee – Rapture
9. Burna Boy – Odogwu (Kush RiddiM)
10. Runtown ft Bella Shmurda – Body RiddiM
11. Koffee – W (Kush RiddiM)

Download DJ Kush Exclusive Mix 2020 Mp3

Download Exclusive Mixtape By DJ Kush

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here