DJ Kaywise – Yes Or No Mix Mixtape Download

DJ Kaywise Yes Or No Mix Mixtape Download

DJ Kaywise Mixtape Download

DJ Kaywise Yes Or No Mix Description: Popular and talented Nigerian disk jockey, DJ Kaywise finally comes through with another fresh DJ mixtape titled “Yes Or No“ Mix.

Notably, this mixtape was led by his buzzing record ‘Yes Or No‘ featuring MixNaija Entertainment act, T Classic and trending songs of the moment nationwide.

Download this mix, share it and enjoy it. Drop your comments in the comment section after this post. Cheers!

Category: Naija DJ Mixtape
Release Date: Latest Naija DJ Mix October 2019 Mp3 Download

Tracklist: Yes

  • DJ Kaywise ft. T Classic – Yes Or No
  • Joeboy – Beginning
  • Burna Boy – Anybody
  • Davido ft. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind
  • Kizz Daniel – Eko
  • T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
  • Joeboy – Baby
  • Ceeza Milli ft. Zlatan – Flenjo
  • Tekno – Skeletun
  • Dave ft. Burna Boy – Location
  • Burna Boy ft. Zlatan – Killin’ Dem
  • DJ Mic Smith ft. Patoranking & Shaker – Jama
  • Tekno ft. Zlatan – Agege
  • Naira Marley – Puta (Pxta)
  • IVD ft. Zlatan – Bolanle
  • T Classic X Peruzzi X Terri X Haekina – Kana
  • Olamide – Pawon
  • Naira Marley – Soapy
  • DJ Kaywise ft. Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
  • Yunace ft. T Classic – Bana
  • Prince Kaybee ft. Indlovukazi, Supta & Afro Brothers
  • Mz Kiss – Owonikoko
  • Culoe De Song – No Contest

Download DJ Kaywise Yes Or No Mp3 Mixtape

DJ Kaywise – Yes Or No Mix Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here