DJ Kanji Mix Download Mp3 – DJ Kanji Reggae Mix


DJ Kanji Mix Mp3 Download

Break Away Riddim Mix Mp3 Download By: DJ Kanji
DJ Kanji Mix Download Mp3 Title: DJ Kanji Break Away Riddim Mp3 Download
Category: DJ Kanji Riddim Mix and DJ Kanji Reggae Mix

Release Date: DJ Kanji Mix 2019 Mp3 Download
Tags: xoxo riddim mp3 download, dj kanji mix 2016 2017 mp3 download, dj kanji extended, dj kanji dancehall mix 2018 mp3 download, dj kanji bongo mix 2018 download

Description: Here comes one of the hottest DJ Kanji Mixes titled “Break Away Riddim Mix”. This comes after the trending “famous in love dj kanji reggae mix download” and “dj kanji hip hop mix download“. This hottest riddim mix mp3 Download contains reggae fest riddim songs and lots more.

Noteworthy, this Brand new Riddim Mix from your favorite Disc Jockey – DJ Kanji was produced By Chimney Records Featuring top songs by Dexta Daps, Chris Martin, Kabaka Pyramid, Jahmiel, Masicka, Vershon, OCG, Zagga and many other artistes.

Download this latest riddim mix by DJ Kanji and have a great day jamming and enjoying the tracks. Let us hear from you about this mixtape in the comment section below. Cheers!

Tracklist: Yes


  • Jahmiel – Break Away
  • Jahmiel – Years to Come
  • Dexta Daps – 1 Minute (Radio Edit)
  • Christopher Martin – Is It Love (Zanzibar Riddim Selection)
  • Chris Martin – Pirate of the Caribbean
  • Zagga – Smile
  • Vershon – Anything for You (Mama)
  • Vershon – Inna Real Life (Sounds of the Heart)

Download DJ Kanji Break Away Riddim Mix

DJ Kanji Break Away Riddim Mix Mp3 Download