Dj Mixtape: The Afrobeats Update 2018 (Mix By DJ Hol Up)

dj hol up afrobeat mix update 2018
dj hol up afrobeat mix update 2018

dj hol up afrobeat mix update 2018is the latest banger, DJ Hol Up is one of the best Nigerian dj who is based in United states, he is a good mixer, he has released this top music compilation for the year 2018 featuring top Nigerian Hip Hop artistes. this mix is well mixed and neat.


1. Melvitto – Stay Feat Gabzy
2. Nonso Amadi – Aika
3. Peruzzi – For Your Pocket ft. Davido
4. Tekno – Only One
5. Amartey – Champion Lover ft. Castro
6. Sona – Number
7. Dj Jimmy Jatt – Oshe feat Wizkid
8. Olamide- Bend It Over
9. Ice Prince – Replay
10. Idowest – Omo Shepeteri ft. Dammy Krane & Slimcase
11. Dj Spinall – WaKomije ft Leobeatz x Barata
12. L.A.X – Gwara Gwara
13. Wande Coal – Turkey Nla
14. Seleky – Woso Feat 4×4
15. Skiibii – Ogume
16. Juls – Oshey Feat Moelogo Siza Dj Tunez


Listen Below

Download: Click on the Small Download icon


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here