DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe D Lockdown Playlist – Latest DJ Davisy Mix

DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe D Lockdown Playlist

Download DJ Davisy Mixtape 2020

DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe D Lockdown Playlist Tags: yannick philippe yeba, yannick philippe – sister rebecca, yannick philippe – african baby, philippe yannick ikwuegbu, latest dj davisy mix

Description: Whatever your tastes and preferences are, Yannick Philippe and DJ Davisy do more than satisfy you with this new mixtape called “D Lockdown Playlist”. Since most people are home and bored, they have decided to drop this mixtape for promotional purposes only.

DJ Davisy is a very talented DJ and you will not regret downloading this mixtape. Not only that, Yannick Philippe also shows his versatility in delivering hit singles over several musical styles. He has songs like “Sister Rebecca” “Show Dem” and even “Baby Jango” on this mixtape mixed with other hit Naija songs as well, you can expect Yannick Philippe and DJ Davisy to be a constant fixture on your favourite music blog, so be ready and prepare for “D Lockdown Playlist”

Without much delays, feel free to download, share and enjoy this amazing mixtape for the month of April 2020 with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly share your thoughts about this collection by dropping your comments in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also remember to add this hot music compilation to your regular playlists so as to spice it up and keep it updated. Cheers as you have a nice and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe fans!

Category: Stay At Home Mixtape
Release Date: Quarantine Mixtape 2020

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


1. Yannick Phillipe – Okada Go Jam You
2. Drake – Toosie Slide
3. iMarkkeyz Ft. Cardi B – Corona Virus
4. Burna Boy – Outside
5. Yannick Phillipe – Swag On Fire
6. Vector – Alaye Jor Jor
7. VJ Adams Ft Dremo, Blaqbonez & N6 – Define Rap
8. Yannick Phillipe Ft Terry Tha Rap – Gini
9. Dremo Ft Falz – Sharp Sharp
10. Reminisce – OGB4IG
11. Brizz – OGB4IG
12. CDQ – Oobi
13. Yannick Phillipe – Deep Like Ocean
14. LadiPoe Ft Simi – Know You
15. Wizkid – Jam
16. Yannick Phillipe – Shayo
17. Blaqbonez – Promo
18. Rema – Beamer
19. Yannick Phillipe – I Cannor Kil Myself
20. Burna Boy – Odogwu
21. Olamide Ft Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti – Warlords
22. Yannick Phillipe – Don’t Want To See Your Face
23. Burna Boy Ft Jorja Smith – Gum Boy
24. Demmie Vee – Surulere
25. Yannick Phillipe – Make I Rap
26. Jahbless Ft Olamide, Lil Kesh, Reminisce, Chinko Ekun – 69 Missed Calls
27. Yannick Phillipe – 69 Missed Calls
28. DJ Enimoney Ft Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Kranium, LK Kuddy – Send Her Money
29. Krizbeat Ft Yemi Alade & Skales – Riddim
30. Yannick Phillipe – Show Dem
31. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do
32. Wizkid – Ghetto Luv
33. Yannick Phillipe – Fine Boys Like Us
34. Blaq Jerzee Ft Wizkid – Arizona
35. Wizkid – Cover Me
36. Wurld – MAD
37. Yannick Phillipe – Pepe Dem
38. Fireboy DML – Vibration
39. Oxlade – Away
40. Falz Ft Ms Banks – Bop Daddy
41. Young T Ft Headie One – Don’t Rush
42. Yannick Phillipe – No Be Luv She Go Chop
43. DJ Neptune Ft Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody
44. Davido Ft Naira Marley, Wurld, Zlatan – Sweet In The Middle
45. Tekno – Surulere
46. Yannick Phillipe – Baby Jango
47. T Classic Ft Peruzzi & Mayorkun – Where You Dey
48. Yannick Phillipe – Sister Rebecca
49. Marlian Music Ft Naira Marley, Mohbad, C Blvck – Didolobo
50. Naira Marley – Mafo
51. Yannick Phillipe – 100 Percent
52. Reminisce Ft Naira Marley & Olamide – Instagram
53. Rahman Jago Ft Zlatan & Jamo Pyper – Of Lala
54. Yannick Phillipe – Chicken & Chips
55. Mohbad Ft Naira Marley – Koma Jensun
56. Dremo Ft Naira Marley – Konjinababa
57. Yannick Phillipe – Kaki No Be Leather
58. DJ Lisali Ft DJ YK – Ready To Dance
59. Yannick Phillipe – Shake Sum 4 Daddy
60. Jay Pizzle – The Matrix
61. DJ YK Beat – Mad O
62. Yannick Phillipe – Wetin Happen (How Far)

Download DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe D Lockdown Playlist Mp3

Download D Lockdown Playlist By DJ Davisy x Yannick Philippe

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here