360 Hausa Independence Day Arewa Mix Mp3 Download

360 Hausa Independence Day Arewa Mixtape

Arewa Mix Mp3 Download

360 Hausa Independence Day Arewa Mixtape Tags: Arewa Instrumental Beat, arewa praise mixtape, arewa worship mixtape, arewa gospel mixtape mix

Description: This Ultimate Dj Mixtape was meant to promote Talent of Northern (Arewa) Musicians that possessed incredible music professionalism. Independence day Arewa Mixtape contains Good and exceptional Songs that got unbelievable lyrics and high quality production.

This Mixtape was professionally organized into Two part, First part Contains Hausa Rap Music and Second part After FREEBEAT for break, it’s Afro Jams. Believe me This Mixtape was meant to create sense of unity into northern music and to send signal that what ever is needed in music Arewa musicians have it.

Happy Independence Day To all Nigerians As we all get 60 Years of independence after a Long colonial Rule. Let’s Support Good music by sharing commenting. God Bless Our Country, Nigeria. God Bless Arewa and it’s people.

This latest dj mix for the month of October 2020 is generally lit and Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Monthly DJ Mixtape
Release Date: October 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


  • Intro. By Dj Sampler
  • Boc Madaki – sir Abubakar
  • Mickey Deviper – Yan Uku x LsVee x Mai Dawah
  • MalikFresh – Saura Kiris
  • Nexcezz – Man of The Year
  • Martino El casino – Shike nan
  • M I Artist – Minti 1 Kawai
  • Mr. Genius – Jijjiga kai x Leel Wheez x Mubson Zamani
  • Mr.Elxee – Break up
  • Dj Cinch – T.H.R x Boc Madaki
  • Freezlinks – Ba Fasawa
  • Mubreeck – Kudi Ke Magana
  • Ricqy Ultra – Hardwork pays
  • DM – Bani da Case
  • Lil Khalee – Tashin Kai x Dj Nass X STK
  • Deezell – Banaji X Dj AB
  • Sarkin Fada – Rap Phenomenon
  • Shadow – Nace Bah
  • 3Kings – Dabo Daprof X AB Kapon X Hazzy Dstar
  • Prince A – BaBah X Waige bibo
  • ClassiQ – Ina Suke x Young K
  • I.S.B – F.R.I.T.N
  • T-Flow – Eh Yane x Lil Pee x Mickey Deviper
  • Uniquepikin – Bahaushiya x Sarkin Fada
  • Mr Au – Maye
  • Shadow – A Kapta x Don One
  • Starlex – Hustle
  • Holyblinz – Kauce x Mr. Nabz Sarki
  • RapKing – Soyayya x Cynthia
  • BeeIce – Monster
  • Fresh Emir – Letter to Mr President
  • FREEBEAT – Break
  • Di’ja – Yaraye Iye
  • Mark Mighty – Mai Shayi
  • 1P – Party for Two x Elmore
  • MSD – Balango
  • Don R – Let them Say
  • Slaykid Arewa – Rabuwa Dake
  • Dj Speysh – Voltage X Whimz C x Rex Dandy x Elevesean
  • Young K – Ta Fashe
  • M Nass – Wrong Number x Sonikman
  • Enesi Jay – Wayo
  • Fresh Emir – Kin Gama
  • Ajax Yepo – Pon Pin
  • Madox – 080
  • YP CELE x Mozento – No
  • Dj Asp – Dai Dai x Mubson 30 x Lil Yusuf x SBK
  • Chizo jay – Super star x Halaal
  • Axam – Fire
  • YK Designer – Fatana
  • Ali Boss – My Country (Kasata)

Download 360 Hausa Independence Day Arewa Mixtape (90.57 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here