[Video Mixtape] April New Naija Video Mix – DJ Festa


Listen to this awesome programme, April Mix 2018, The new video mix for the month is out tagged “April New Naija Mix” by DJ Festa, one of the fastest growing Disc Jockeys in Nigeria Music industry. Watch and Enjoy below.


  1. Pour me water – Mr Eazi
  2. Naughty Ride – Wizkid
  3. Forever – Mr Eazi
  4. Ma lo – Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid
  5. Bum Bum – Yemi Alade
  6. For Life – Runtown
  7. Soco – Wizkid
  8. Fia – Davido
  9. Manya – Wizkid
  10. Nowo Nowo – Wizkid
  11. Mind – DMW ft Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo and Peruzzi
  12. Available – Patoranking
  13. Energy – Runtown
  14. … And many dope songs…

Download Our App to Download Free Beats and Instrumentals, Click Here.

>>> Click Here <<<
To Download Latest Beats and Instrumentals of all 2018 Songs.

Let's help you promote your Song or Mixtape. Contact Us via:
1. Email: spodamco@gmail.com
2. WhatsApp: 07067642161
3. Twitter: NgMixtapes

Download Foreign and America Instrumentals, Click Here!

Click Here To Win Free Airtime


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here