Mp3Bullet Ft DJ Beeast The Boys Mixtape – Club Music Playlist

Mp3Bullet Ft DJ Beeast The Boys Mixtape - Club Music Playlist

Download Club Music Playlist

Mp3Bullet Ft DJ Beeast The Boys Mix Tags: afrobeat mix 2020 mp3 download, dj beast x mp3bullet, dj mix party songs mp3 download, dj mix song mp3

Description: This new mixtape features songs from these talented artists and little of the features they appeared on. Meanwhile, Triple E’s Dancehall Assassin, DJ Beeast knows how to get hold of our playlist when it comes to dishing out the hardest mixtape. Take your time to check on the tracklist below and vibe to the mix.

So what are you still waiting for? Download The stunning mix below, Listen, Enjoy and share with all your friends, colleagues, loved ones and social circles. Kindly drop your comments below in the interactive section after this post. Add this mixtape to your regular playlists. Cheers as you celebrate your day with this beautiful pack of tunes!

Category: DJ Mix Party Jams
Release Date: Latest DJ Mix Party 2020

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


1. Simmer ft Burna Boy – Mahalia
2. What If I Say – Fireboy_DML
3. Love Nwantiti ft Joeboy – Ckay
4. Odogwu – Burna Boy
5. Gbona – Burna Boy
6. Wetin Man Go Do – Burna Boy
7. Like I Do – Fireboy_DML
8. Ye – Burna Boy
9. King – Fireboy_DML
10. Secret – Burna Boy
11. Gbas Gbos – Fireboy_DML
12. On The Low – Burna Boy
13. Vibration – Fireboy_DML
14. Baby – Joeboy
15. Jealous – Fireboy_DML
16. All For You Joeboy
17. Anybody – Burna Boy
18. Own It ft Burna Boy – Stormzy
19. Don’t Call Me Back – Joeboy
20. Beginning – Joeboy
21. Askamaya (cover) – Fireboy_DML
22. My Money My Baby – Burna Boy
23. Faaji – Joeboy
24. Omo logo – Fireboy_DML
25. Scatter – Fireboy_DML

Download Mp3Bullet Ft DJ Beeast The Boys Mix Mp3

Download The Boys Mixtape By Mp3Bullet Ft DJ Beeast

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here