DJ XBazz Loud It Mixtape Mp3 Download – Latest October 2019 DJ Mix

DJ XBazz Loud It Mixtape DJ Mix Mp3 Download

Download DJ XBazz Loud It Mix

DJ XBazz Loud It Mixtape Description: Just a few moments after the successful release of his dope “Lovablevibes Edition Mixtape”, DJXBazz puts all delays aside and thus, wastes no time to bounce back into the spotlight with the September edition of his popular monthly DJ mixtape tagged “Loud It Mixtape”.

In this very DJ mixtape, DJ XBass the creative, prolific an dynamic mixtape maestro delivers his undoubted Deejaying skills to make it a true hit. This mix can be played anywhere and anytime and it is so addictive.

Feel free to download and enjoy this mix. Share this mix with your friends and also drop your comments about the mixtape in the comment section below. Cheers!

Category: Nigerian Music Mix
Release Date: Latest October 2019 DJ Mix

Tracklist: Yes


1. Tekno Ft Zlatan – Agege
2. Dj Neptune Ft Flash, Dbanj – Ojoro
3. Rexxie Ft Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley – FotiFoYin
4. Young John Ft Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel – Ello
5. Peruzzi Ft Zlatan – Bayi Bayi
6. Small Doctor – Believe
7. Bawizo Ft DamiBliz, Godillac – Lamba Rmx
8. Naira Marley – OpoToYi
9. Qdot – Gbese
10. 2Tboyz – Addicted
11. Oladips Ft Reminisce – LalaKuKuLala
12. Lil Kesh – Apa Mi
13. DamiBliz – JowaBiYi
14. Koronu – Instrumental
15. Small Doctor – My People
16. Dj EnyMoney Ft Olamide, Reminisce – ShiBinShi
17. RahMan Jago Ft Zlatan, Chinko Ekun, Junior Boy – Ijo Ope
18. Olamide – Pawon
19. Qdot – Koshi Danu
20. Sarz – CeleTroNic Riddim Instrumental
21. Naira Marley – Soapy
22. Dj YK – South Africa Beat Instrumental
23. Dj Kaywise Ft Olamide – See Mary
24. Mr Real Ft Reminisce, Phyno, Kaywise – Oloun
25. Destiny Boy Ft 2Tboyz – FaLa FoLo
26. Zlatan – This Year
27. MzKiss – Braa
28. Qdot Ft PheRaGaMoe – Yawu
29. Lil Kesh Ft Olamide – LoGo Benz

Download DJ XBazz Loud It DJ Mix 2019:

DJ XBazz – Loud It Mixtape Mp3 Download

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here