DJ Venza Mix – The Retrun Of No Mannaz 2019 Mixtape


DJ Mix Download By: DJ Venza
Naija Mixtape Title: The Retrun Of No Mannaz
Category: Naija Dj Mixtape Mp3 Download
Release Date: Latest Mixtapes June 2019
Description: Still Basking in the Euphoria and controversies centered about the Leader of the No Mannaz Gang We at Smile Hempire Records Via The Versatile Soundprince DJ Venza. Decides To Satisfy Our Curious Marlians minds and ears with a compilation of Everblazing Jamz And Bars All the way from his wayback hit jamz in the UK till present 9ja From Naira Marley Baba Ibeji Himself.

TrackList: Yes

1. No mannaz Intro
2. Radio Interview
3. Magic
4. Back to Work
5. Praise & Worship
6. Marry Juana
7. Bang
8. Dread Gang
9. Money On The Road
10. +44
11. Wagon
12. Flying Away
13. Skit
14. Why
15. Baba Nla-Final Cover
16. Omode Meta
17. Royal Rumble
18. Illuminati
19. Japa
20. Riddim Interlude
21. Owo Osu
22. Am i a Yahoo Boy
23. Fotifoyin
24. PumPum
25. DJ Venza Freestyle
26. Opotoyi
27. Jowabayi
28. Issagoal
29. Jogor
30. Cele
31. Ogologo
32. Professional Beat
33. Cannabis Boys
34. Hang with Me
35. FaceJackers
36. Tim and Barry TV
37. Rice and Beans
38. Drummer BoY
39. DJ Venza Outro

Download DJ Venza The Retrun Of No Mannaz Naija Mp3 Songs Mixtape – Download DJ Venza The Retrun Of No Mannaz Mix (52.21 Mb)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here