DJ SweetRecord Igbotic Mixtape – DJ SweetRecord Latest Mix

DJ SweetRecord Igbotic Mixtape

DJ SweetRecord Latest Mix

DJ SweetRecord Igbotic Mixtape Tags: dj sweetrecord mba month mix, dj sweetrecord mass return mix, dj sweetrecord pepper dem mix

Make N5,000 Daily On Facebook
, dj sweetrecord valentine mix, igbo dj mix 2020, igbo hip hop mixtape, igbo hip hop dj mix

Description: Super star DJ Sweetrecord Never stop amazing us with his latest hit mixtape after the last one he releases he now decide To Drop Igbotic Mix. The Nigerian well-liked Disc Jockey – DJ Sweetrecord dishes out another Burst Brain music compilation for his fans on the street and he titled this “ Igbotic Mix “.Song own by “Anyidons”

This mix is the compilation of top trending songs and it comprises of 53 good tracks. Don’t forget to follow Dj sweetrecord on Instagram @djsweetrecord

This latest dj mix for the month of August 2020 is generally lit and Y’all will love it! So quickly put on your dancing shoes and get ready to dance and rock the beautiful tunes non stop by your favorite artistes.

So what are you still waiting for? Feel free to download, share, stream and enjoy this hot dj mix with all your friends, loved ones, social circles and colleagues out there. Kindly drop your heartfelt comments below in the interactive section immediately after this post. Also do not forget to add this collection to your regular playlist so as to spice it up and keep it updated always. Cheers as you have a great and wonderful day wherever you are. Stay safe and be healthy fans!

Category: Monthly DJ Mixtape
Release Date: August 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download

Playlist / Tracklist: Yes


01. Intro By Zoro x Slowdog
02. Anyidons ft Kcee – Igbotic
03. Kcee x Anyidons – Isee
04. Method Blazer ft Umuobiligbo – Bunye Men Ike
05. Phyno ft Flavour – Vibe
06. Umuobiligbo ft Phyno x Flavour – Culture
07. T Play – Siki
08. Kizz Daniel – Ada
09. Xbusta x Playaz – God Forbid
10. Zoro ft Mayorkun – Two
11. Fanzy Papaya – Jenet
12. Umuobiligbo ft Humblesmith – Nwalie
13. Oodera – My Hustle
14. Tidinz – Ofu Ihe
15. Slowdog – Obago
16. Umuobiligbo – Uto Uwa
17. Method Blazer ft Slim Brown – Ndinwe Obodo
18. Oodera – Obodo
20. Oodera ft Slowdog x Quincy – Bakwanauno
21. Patoranking – Abule
22. Kizz Daniel – Chek
23. T Play – Matter
24. Fireboy – Vibration
25. Reminisce ft Fireboy – Ogalanya
26. Jonsy ft Chaka D – Jonsyn
27. Fanzy Papaya – Ofu Oche
28. Yemi alade ft Funke Akindele – Poverty
29. Skales – God Is God
30. Dannex – Helper
31. Victor Ad ft Patoranking – Prayer Request
32. Tutorise ft Dj Sweetrecord – Open My Way
33. Timaya – Burn To Win
34. Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot
35. T Play – Hold
36. Selebobo – Eliza
37. Jemzy – Sherikoko
38. T Play – Karashika
39. Darry Martin – Born You Well
40. Tekno – Kata
41. Lady Akpos Dbt – Chocolate
42. Master Kg ft Burna boy – Jerusalema
43. Skales – Selecta
44. Quincy ft Slowdog – How Far
45. Slowdog ft Ice prince x Deejay Jmasta – Alumaco
46. Zlatan – Matter
47. Mr Raw ft Phyno – Gentleman
48. Deejay Jmasta – Aru
49. Yemi alade – Shekere
50. Shaggi ft Zlatan – Okoto
51. Orezi ft Teni – Your Body
52. Angela Okorie – Legit
53. Destiny Boy ft C Black – Kojo
54. Free Beat
55. Outro By All Stars

Igbo Traditional Songs Mp3 Download

Download DJ SweetRecord Igbotic Mix (98.20 Mb)

Be Social! Share This Mix And Drop Your Comments Below!

Make N5,000 Daily On Facebook
Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here